write like no one is watching

do what you gotta do.  do what you feel.

I’m learning to live in the moment. Lesson one – take deeper breaths.

It just dawned on me that I still have four years of juco eligibility.  Collin County here I come.

Nope.  Didn’t get a Vette. But did get a slightly used black tux for the prom. Get fucked bitch.

T minus 45 and its farewell Eastside High. Let the countdown commence.

That’s all I’ve got.  If you don’t like it fuck you.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

