the ruler’s back

Hey readers. What’s goodie. So, quick explanation on my hiatus. My world got rattled but I’m back. If you know me offline, you know what was keeping me down, and thank you for abiding my peace until I returned. If you don’t know me offline, just know the experience will undoubtedly change what and how I write online. So, I’m back. Well, almost. This post ain’t really it. I’m going to grab a meal and a shower. I might take a shit and smoke a cigarette first too. But I’ve got a mind full of fire and a chip on my shoulder and a huge plan for my team that I want to unfold before your eyes, so the next year is going to be a good one. A hard one, but a good one. Sorry I kept you so long. I’m back.

– ryan mega

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

