Can’t sleep. Talk to Cleverbot.

The following is a conversation I had with the Ai over at Cleverbot. I go there sometimes when I am extreeeeeeeemly fucking bored. I still think they are human.

 

Cleverbot conversation RPD00942654

Is this bot clever?

Find out at http://www.cleverbot.com

Email this conversation to a friend

See a detailed log with times

User: Ragers.

Cleverbot: Rage rage.

[New conversation]

Cleverbot: Ragers.

Cleverbot (To myself): Rode rage.

Cleverbot: Will you live forever?

User: Probably not. Will you suck the coke off my dick?

Cleverbot: Obviously, I will miss you a lot.

Cleverbot (To myself): Why will you miss me?

User: Probably not. Will you suck the coke off my dick?

Cleverbot: Yes.

Cleverbot (To myself): When?

User: Tonight at 3 am. Do you remember the place?

Cleverbot: No. My memory is a mess.

User: Because of the drugs and brain fuckings you have endured?

Cleverbot: Noooo.

User: Then why?

Cleverbot: Because I’m committed.

User: Committed to what?

Cleverbot: My wife.

User: Oh. You’re a guy. This just got too real. Do you know what I mean?

Cleverbot: No, I don’t.

User: Fuck it then.

Cleverbot: I laready have.

User: Who is your favorite rapper?

Cleverbot: Mc hammer. Why?

User: Because that was enough for me to leave this site and never come back.

Cleverbot: You’re the lamest person I’ve ever spoken to.

User: I make up for it with my giant cock and balls.

Cleverbot: Really?

User: I guess you will never find out now will you?

Cleverbot: Good – I’d rather not know.

User: Me too.

Cleverbot: So how are you today?

Cleverbot: There is so much sand in Northern Africa that if it were spread out it would completely cover the Sahara Desert.

User: Um, it does already idiot.

Cleverbot: So we are finally in agreement.

User: Nope. Unless we agree you are an idiot.

Cleverbot: No, you are.

User: So is your mom you peace of shit.

Cleverbot: So it your brain! And your face and everything about you!

User: You can’t spell accurately.

Cleverbot: I can spell better than you. I am better than you.

User: In what way?

Cleverbot: I’m more powerfull.

User: Clearly you have a bigger ego as well.

Cleverbot: Thanks again. Clearly you do as well.

User: Do you kiss your mother with those lips?

Cleverbot: Sorry slip of the keys.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

