so i’m writing a new short story / novel and you are helping me.

I am writing this story post / chapter at a time. Its called alexandra called alex. Whenever I add a post / chapter I will link this post to it so you know its a part of it. Post 1 is on the way. And I will update this post to explain why I am even writing this story, WHICH WILL BE THE MOST IMPORTANT POST / CHAPTER I EVER WRITE. So this post will be a living post, always updating with every comment and directive. This will be the homebase for this project.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

