nobody would understand.

If I ran my muthafucking face into a frying hot engine on a mack truck, vrrrroooom bitch. Nobody could understand how I could ust give into it all$ just know that it is these moments. These moments when things seem to make no sense in the total oblivion of the world and its being. What the fuck does it mean. If I came to live what I already expected, I am soon to answer what the fuck am I living for? I am not saying I need to see space aliens, but the world has got to stop going for people who walk in very hot places. So what you athletic and you skinny bitch?

#nuffsaid

@ryanmega

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

