off the grid

Today is day 1 in my getting off of the grid. if you don’t know, this means I am weaning myself from the internet. For what reasons, I am not clearly sure of. But I had the urge to write something quick and with no twitter of facebook, I’m resigned to post something here. It is not a bad thing. I just need to get used to the idea of creating something witty in more than 140 characters. This is not that post πŸ™‚

Maybe the next one will be something thoughtful πŸ™‚

Wish me luck πŸ™‚

πŸ™‚
πŸ™‚
πŸ™‚

Stuck in text language mode. Might be harder to right than I think. Maybe a few posts from now, it’ll come together.

Maybe πŸ™‚

One thought on “off the grid

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

