i’m tired of magnum’s

Stop me now because I am sure that I have said this before. You have to control your dick. Be careful with how you use it and where you put it. I am so blessed to be months, weeks away from 30 with no history of STDs. I’m not saying I’m special, but I’m lucky.

I can’t bet on luck. I need to get some better shit that I can enjoy. I’m so tired of magnums. I been using the same bag for 15 years. So if you’re reading this, and you’re into something with ripples or warming sensations or neon colors just let me know the brand and the cost.

Help a brother out.

One thought on “i’m tired of magnum’s

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

