25 Random Things About Me

25 Random Things About Me

by Ryan K. Mega on Saturday, January 24, 2009 at 6:58pm ·

Rules: Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you it’s because I want to know more about you.

1. I peed in the bed until i was 5.
2. I hated mustard until i was 15.
3. I lost my virginity when i was 15.
4. I am a great multitasker. Right now i am cooking dinner (catfish and spaghetti), burning a cd, making a beat, updating facebook, and looking for rates on a trip from nashville to dallas in my G1, and scribbling rhymes in between.
5. My short term memory is shot. I have to be told things three times for it even to register. I will forget the moment three more thoughts or processes intercede. I get bored easily though, so it might not be memory and it might just be ADHD.
6. I lived 30 feet from Lake Michigan most of my life, and still can’t swim for shit.
7. I had gotten into at least 500 different fights in my life, been jumped 3 times, been shot at twice, been grazed once, been sliced twice, battered twice, and have stabbed at least 10 people with a knife (or an ox- aka boxcutter), shot at three people, hit one person with a truck and killed one person in my life, before i realized i was a lover, and not a fighter.
8. I am a great liar.
9. I rarely have to lie, because for some reason shit always happens to me.
10. I’ve been homeless.
11. I own or have read the bible, the koran, the tai chi, the i ching, and the vedas translated, but still can’t fathom my religion.
12. I’ve only had one girlfriend that I regret losing. They say I should expect two more good ones before i blow it.
13. I was the biggest RandB fan until R.Kelly made 12 play and everybody started singing freaky (boyz to men,guy, bbd)
14. I was in a boy band when i was a kid. we did talent shows at skating rinks.
15. I have a scar on my leg from an wrought iron fence i jumped but fell into trying to sneak into a swimming pool. if i’d a went home and bandaged it the cut would have healed properly. instead i chased the cat (she looked like Beyonce, and didn’t notice the wipeout), chilled, and put chlorine in my open wound.
16. I can slam dunk the basketball from the free throw line.
17. My domino game is solid, and my spades are on point. I know how to mix a drink. My sets are the shit. But i hate big parties unless I’m deejaying.
18. I haven’t deejayed in nearly two years.
19. I can’t remember the last time i cried, and its really pissing me off.
20. I might have an anger problem.
21. I was recently diagnosed with high blood pressure and cluster headaches, so I set alarms to remind me to take my medicine.
22. I have an express for men account that somehow is always at the limit, but i never have any clothes from them that i like after one wear.
23. I think barack obama is good for the world, so i voted for him.
24. My first crush was in kindergarten and her name was Shemeal ONeal. She lived on my block on Juneway in Roger’s Park. At school we were in different classes, and i hated that. So i would pretty much follow her all morning and afternoon. I hated watching over my brothers, because those days, it meant i’d have to watch Shemeal from the window, as she peddled her peddle bike past, teasing my heart.
25. I am so horny right now.

Like · · Unfollow Post · Share · Delete

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

