J.Maxxx is born

I spent the last 12 days high as shit. Straight dro smoke blowing in the air. Not because I like it, love it, or need it, but because I crafted my cousin’s mixtape over that span of days and well, you know how the rap shit goes. Besides the busted cigars and ashes on my floor and couch, I think we actually had a pretty good something to show for it. So now the fun turns into work, the creativity turns into a product and we set out goals on world domination. That’s how this thing goes right? I think my cousin just realized his voice is that of a rapper’s rapper. I say that to say he is only going to get better.

I will probably post his shit on swaggedoutstonerz.com semi soon. I hope that you take the time to let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

