seven day sorrow

I can’t help but thinking that she hurt me on purpose. But when I read her words, the only then that seems purposeful are the commas and the dots. Its clear she didn’t think about my feelings. That’s why I don’t blame her for how I feel. I didn’t even know I would feel like this. But I couldn’t tell her now. Its too late. The anger inside of me has sharpened her words and now I can’t feel anything but my bleeding heart. Its funny how she made me feel. But I can’t laugh. I guess I’m sad. She didn’t do it on purpose.

One thought on “seven day sorrow

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

