#bngn – bad news good news #4

the bad news is I am going through car withdrawal

the good news is my lack of automotive transport has left me ample time to do extra work

the bad news is the fruits of my labor will make someone richer

the good news is I am learning to aim my efforts better

the bad news is the government wont pass the rise in the debt ceiling

the good news is the country is finally going to fail

the bad news is there will be blood

the good news is there will be tears

the bad news is lil wayne just dropped another mixtape

the good news is bitches is bumping big sean too

the bad news is big sean is falling off already

the good news is we are all to jaded by new shoes and slang to see

the bad news is parks and recreations is off season

the good news is they are going to put season 3 on dvd on september 4th

the bad news is my brother hasn’t called me back

the good news is i know he is busy

the bad news is i still hate cops

the good news is they probably still hate me too

 

— ryan mega

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

