#bngn – bad news good news #3

The bad news is some one else fell victim to pentobarbatol (sp).
The good news is they are not making it anymore.
The bad news is they are now using a different drug to lethally inject.
The good news is we all are alive right now.
The bad news is tomorrow isn’t promised.
The good news is I am back on tap.
The bad news is I hate tapping in.
The bad news is I can’t focus.
The good news is I know how to tune out.
The bad news is I need a hug.
The good news is it won’t be for long.
The bad news is I am having trouble sleeping.
The good news is I just found Corrine Bailey Rae’s first CD.
The bad news is I got to get it going.
The good news is I’m rolling.
The bad news is I might be going at this in robot mode.
The good news is robot ears are awesome.

#bngn
@ryanmega

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

