#bngn – bad news good news #2

The bad news is today was fucking long.
The good news is I woke up to live it.
The bad news is they can’t start to fix my car until next week.
The good news is my AC at home is working thinks to Mike the maintenance man.
The bad news is I ran out weed.
The good news is I’m tired of smoking weed.
The bad news is, I don’t get any less stressed.
The good news is, at least now I expect to be in a shitty mood.
The bad news is people will know something is wrong with me.
The good news is no one will know.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

