Daily Run 2-27-11

Best thing ever:
I got on the basketball court. To be 6’6 and black you’d expect to find me there more often. It was actually the first time touching a basketball in over a year.

What I learned:
I actually didn’t learn shit yesterday. Will get back to you if I have a late breaking epiphany.

Do Over:
I went grocery shopping at 1130 on a Saturday. I wasn’t that high. Maybe I was.

Song of the Day:
Van Morrison- Into the Mystic. Blue eyed soul anyone?

Random Thought:
If I play basketball every weekend for the rest of the year, how will my life change?

Ryan Mega
www.sexdrugsmoney.com

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

