Daily Run 2-24-11

Best thing ever:
I volunteered for a new assignment at work. Its going to allow me to listen to music all day and lessens interaction with coworkers. Perfect!

What I learned:
There are not enough hours in the world. The little time we have should be put to great use. Stay productive.

Do Over:
I should’ve hung up on that girl as soon as she started tripping. Bitch I don’t apologize unless I’m wrong. One hour of wasted life I can’t get back. Damn.

Song of the Day:
Vado – Polo. Vado spits that style shit. I dig it.

Random Thought:
How many of these broads in this building want to fuck me? I bet the ratio is about 2:1.

Ryan Mega
www.sexdrugsmoney.com

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

