Daily Run 2-17-11

Best thing ever:
I hung with a very special lady who flew all the way from Michigan to see me. Happy belated Vday.

What I learned:
I like to talk about myself. I have a problem.

Do Over:
I would put more gas in my car. This 10 dollars here and there don’t do shit.

Song of the Day:
Sade- By Your Side. Sade makes th best theme music for lovers. Hands down.

Random Thought:
Why in the fuck does the city of Dallas and NTTA charge to drive through DFW airport just to get somebody AND still hit you for toll tag money AND why is this legal? If you ever wanted to fuck somehody over for money, Dallas is the honey pot. These stupid mofos wouldn’t fight if they lives depended on it. I love Chicago for that reason. We gone bitch about everything. Don’t believe me? I bet the winner of the mayors race is the one who promises to stop the $5 an hour parking meters. We don’t play.

Ryan Mega
www.sexdrugsmoney.com

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

