If I Were a Published Author

SDM: The Modern Day Man’s Guide to the Mega Lifestyle
A Self-help, how to guide for the evolving man, ages 17-34. I’ll give my insights and opinions on things from fashion to dating tips to being a bachelor. I would say more, but one of you muthafuckers are probably trolling around trying to steal book ideas, and the fact is, I might write that shit for real if I can get away from Plinky long enough to start lol.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

