a dream to remember

Yesterday night I had a dream, which is normal for you, but rare for me (all the weed smoke has long killed my dream receptors). This was a dream filled with ghosts and omens and symbols I had to interpet in game, so it was almost like a dialogue between my ancestors and myself. In this dream I could see the faces of my family, my ancestors, dead and alive. They were judging me. They wanted me to do more than I am doing now. They want me to do something great. I got the feeling that my ancestors are working out a way for all of my dreams to come true, if I stand up as the man and son of god that I can be and chase them down whole-heartedly and surrender to the possibility of failure.

Ryan Mega

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

