Sex Stories, episode 1 (via SexDrugsMoney)

Sex Stories, episode 1 I have never been a person to mix business and pleasure. I’ve always worked hard and played hard, and yearn for a career in which i can do the two simultaneously. For now I am another pawn in the chess game that is the corporate business world. I work in a corporate warehouse of a building. At least 1000 people work in my building alone not counting our operations headquarters next door. Least to say that I meet someone new daily. Now of course I … Read More

via SexDrugsMoney

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

