My Life in 2020

My Life 2020

I think the world is going through some changes. I’ve seen some things in my time and it looks like the next decade might be just as chaotic as the 80’s were. Back then, I was just a kid, dreaming of being an adult. Now I’m 28. In ten years, I’ll be 38. I pray I make it.

I see myself delivering on my goals and wishes. I hope to be finishing my tenth year as an educator, bowing out gracefully to go into my own business as a family counselor or CEO for a small company. I will make my own rules and set my own hours. It won’t be about the money, but the work that I give to my community. I want to spend this day ten years from now, hanging with my wife, who I haven’t met yet, and playing with our kids. I want to be in shape so I’m able to keep up with them on the basketball court. I want my websites to grow into a huge social network for people of my ilk to enjoy. I want it sexdrugsmoney.com to be a household name, like the huffingtonpost.com or at least thisis50.com. I want my music to touch the souls of people from all walks of life, but more than that, I want it to stand the test of time. I want my music to rock your party on New Years 2020.

As I sit here and ponder these small wants and dreams of a simple life, I know that it is attainable. Time flies, but I’m laying the groundwork now so I’ll be where I need to be in the year 2020, god willing.

Ryan Mega

www.sexdrugsmoney.com

One thought on “My Life in 2020

  1. Pingback: My Life in 2020 (via How To Be A Gangster) « SEXDRUGSMONEY

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

