DJ Ryan Mega Midnight Mixtape Monday Vol. 3

DJ Ryan Mega Midnight Mixtape Monday Vol. 3

 Click to Stream / Download Vol. 3

1. Jay Electronica – A Million in the Morning
2. Raekwon – Jolly Ranchers
3. Lupe Fiasco – Love Letter to the Beat ft. Alicia Keys
4. Lupe Fiasco – Army Girl
5. Tank – Mine Ft. Twista
6. Tank – My Block ft. Rick Ross
7. Trey Songz – Til the Day I Die
8. Big K.R.I.T – Moon and Stars ft. Devin the Dude
9. Plies – Look Like ft. Fabolous and Young Jeezy
10. Supa Villian – Big Heads ft. Rich Boy
11. Yo Gotti – I Wanna Fuck (Remix) ft. Calico Jonez
12. Three Six Mafia – Keep My Name Out Your Mouth ft. Project Pat
13. Ice Cube – I Rep the West
14. Kurupt – In Gotti We Trust ft. Xzibit
15. Game – It Must Be Me ft. Pharell
16. Nio the Gift – I Will Prevail
17. Jody Breeze – Jump the Line ft. Travis Porter
18. Chalie Boy – Look Like Money (Smell Like Dollars)
19. Inertia – Betty Crocker ft. Tum Tum
20. DJ Noodles – Hands High ft. Ace Hood, Brisco, 2 Pistols, and Tom G
21. N.E.R.D – Hot and Fun ft. Nelly Furtado
22. Noni Spitz – Gimme That
23. Tay Dizm – Point em Out ft. Shawnna
24. Wooh Da Kid – Totally ft. Muffy
25. S.A.I. – Unplug from The Matrix
26. Taz – Southside


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: