DJ Ryan Mega Midnight Mixtape Monday Vol. 1

Giving you an alternative to the same wack as radio station, I present my favorite for the week.  Yeah, I’m not exactly a DJ, but at least I’m giving you good music.  Take a listen to what I’m putting my people on.  Good music travels by word of mouth these days, blog to blog.  Respect the tastemakers ova here!
  Send your tracks to onerevolutionent@gmail.com for future mixes.

Click to Listen Online / Download for CD Quality

Tracklisting to Come…..
Click to Download My favorite Songs for the Week (Special Edition Includes Me Talking over Some Songs…. Just like your favorite DJs!!!)
TRACKS:
1.KIDS THESE DAYS – BE (A TRIBUTE TO COMMON)
2.GIL SCOT-HERON – NEW YORK IS KILLING ME FEAT. NAS
3.SLY POLAROID – RUNNING TO THE MONEY
4.JADAKISS – ALL FALLS DOWN LEAK BY DJ WHITEOWL
5.MAINO – LET EM LAY FEAT. LIL WAYNE, LEAK BY DJ SUSS ONE
6.KURUPT – I’M BURNT FEAT PROBLEM AND SNOOP
7.B. HARDY – LIKE IT LIKE THAT, BEATS BY DJ SHAD
8.DIRTY MONEY – HELLO GOOD MORNING FEAT T.I.
9.LIL NOOK – GROUPIES FEAT. RICH BOY
10.BIG BOI – SHUTTERBUG
11.DONDRIA – YOU’RE THE ONE FEAT JERMAINE DUPRI
12.SHAWNA – HIDE AND SEEK FEAT TWISTA
13.YOUNG BERG – GIRLFRIENDS FRIEND
14.UNCLE MURDA – MURDAS WORLD
15.TITY BOI – PIMP FEAT BUN B
16.ROE – I’M DREAMING
17.MR. STAY CRUNK, POTENCY, POOHDALINI – I’M A SHOW OUT FEAT WAKA FLAKA FLAME
18.FREDDIE GIBBS – THE GHETTO
19.YOUNG BUCK – BIKE NIGHT
20.TURTLE BANXX – MOET (MONEY OVER EVERYTHING)
21.LIL KEKE – TRUE G FEAT DALLAS BLOCKER
22.YO GOTTI – COUNTING MONEY ALL DAY FEAT BUN B
23.JUICY J – MONEY SHIT FEAT JOHN GEEZY AND LIL RENO
24.J-DAWG – FIRST 48 FEAT SLIM THUG
25.SINNA – FATALITY
****** submit your tracks by email to onerevolutionent@gmail.com for the next tape. we support hip hop. http://www.1RevEnt.com

Click me To HEAR THE NEW HEATERS!!!! 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

